Contact

Street Address
The Art House, Drury Lane, Wakefield, WF1 2TE

GOOGLE MAP


Telephone
01924 312000


Email
info@the-arthouse.org.uk


Read the Latest Art House Newsletter HERE


Art House Staff Contacts


Shân Edwards
Artistic Director / Chief Executive
Tel: 01924 312225
Email: shan@the-arthouse.org.uk

Neil Shand
Business and Operations Director
Tel: 01924 312 002
Email: neil@the-arthouse.org.uk

David Gilbert
Programme Producer
Tel: 01924 312 000
Email: david@the-arthouse.org.uk

Garry Milner
Building Supervisor
Tel: 01924 312 000
Email: garry@the-arthouse.org.uk

Emily Riddle
Programme Assistant
Tel: 01924 312 000
Email: emily@the-arthouse.org.uk

Helen Deevy
Admin and Communications Officer
Tel: 01924 312 007
Email: helen@the-arthouse.org.uk

Rachael Walker
Administration Assistant
Tel: 01924 312 000
Email: rachael@the-arthouse.org.uk

Suzanne Mitchell
Bookkeeper
Tel: 01924 312 000
Email: bookkeeper@the-arthouse.org.uk

Joseph Legg
Front of House Assistant
Tel: 01924 312 000
Email: reception@the-arthouse.org.uk
 

Art House Associate
 

Hannah Mason 
Change Maker
Email: hannah@the-arthouse.org.uk
 


To send us an email, please complete the fields below.

Please note: *indicates a required field

Enquiry*