Art House Staff

Shân Edwards
Artistic Director / Chief Executive
Tel: 01924 312225
Email: shan@the-arthouse.org.uk

Neil Shand
Business and Operations Director
Tel: 01924 312 002
Email: neil@the-arthouse.org.uk

David Gilbert
Programme Producer
Tel: 01924 312 000
Email: david@the-arthouse.org.uk

Garry Milner
Building Supervisor
Tel: 01924 312 000
Email: garry@the-arthouse.org.uk

Emily Riddle
Programme Assistant
Tel: 01924 312 000
Email: emily@the-arthouse.org.uk

Helen Deevy
Admin and Communications Officer
Tel: 01924 312 007
Email: helen@the-arthouse.org.uk

Rachael Walker
Administration Assistant
Tel: 01924 312 000
Email: rachael@the-arthouse.org.uk

Suzanne Mitchell
Bookkeeper
Tel: 01924 312 000
Email: bookkeeper@the-arthouse.org.uk

Joseph Legg
Front of House Assistant
Tel: 01924 312 000
Email: reception@the-arthouse.org.uk
 


Associate

Hannah Mason Change Maker
Email: hannah@the-arthouse.org.uk
 


Board of Trustees

Jane Glaister OBE, Chair

John Harris, CBE, Deputy Chair

Nigel Wilson 
BSc, MCIOB

Steve Williams
Partner, Murray Harcourt

Catherine Worsley 
Development Director, Wakefield Grammer School Foundation 

Kate Hainsworth
Development Director at Leeds Community Foundation

Nina Rogers
Head of Marketing & PR, Yorkshire Sculpture Park

Joanne Coen
Partner, Head of Child Care Department, Ramsdens Solicitors LLP


 

Further Information

Visit The Art House Staff Blog HERE